Sunday, July 11, 2010

Happy Happigaa music launched

View Happy Happyga Gallery

View Happy Happyga Gallery

The audio launch of the film starring Varun Sandesh and debutant Vega Happy Happigaa was released in Hyderabad.

Happy Happigaa is the film produced by Vadlamudi Durga Prasad under the banner Sri Ranjith Movies. Priya Saran is the director. Music is by Mani Sharma.

Prabhas released the audio CD and Allari NAresh received the first copy. The insignia was released by director Boyapati Seenu.

Prabhas and Allari Naresh while speaking at the event said Happy Happigaa has all the ingredients to become a super hit wished the producer and director.

Mani Sharma, Lyricist Seetarama Sastry Vadlamudi Durga Prasad, Allari Naresh, Koti, C. Kalyan, Boyapati Seenu, Kalyani Malik, Prabhas, Priya Saran, Varun Sandesh, Vega, Madhura Sridhar Reddy, Rajitha and others attended the event.



Post a Comment


Complete Online Solution | Make the internet world into your hands Copyright © 2009 Community is Designed by CO5 | Web designing | Web hosting